avatar
Natalya, 52 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 52
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
У меня спокойный. уравновешенный характер. иду на компромиссы. Моя профессия связана с искусством. люблю музыку. живопись, посещаю концерты как классической музыки. так и эстрадной. Мне нравятся очень нежные и искренние отношения. В мужчинах ценю красивые поступки и щедрость. Люблю порядок и чистоту. люблю готовить и иногда посещать кафе или ресторан. мне нравится путешествовать. заниматься спортом. плаваньем на море...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
ценю в мужчине честность, верность. искренность, скромность, щедрость,нежность.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
молилась бы...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
часть оставила бы своей семье. а часть отдала бы в детский дом...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
я доверяю своей интуиции.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность, преданность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
я уже перечислила.
Do you have a lot of friends?
много.
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая.
What is your favourite food?
рыба, спогети, пицца. фрукты, овощи.
Where do you want to live?
мне нравится моя страна и страна Италия.