avatar
Natalya, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 150cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
I doubt I can describe him... I can feel only
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I prefer listening to my heart and my feelings than the people. People cannot know what exactly I need.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincerity and naturalness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be yourself, listen to your heart and stay the human in all situations.
The last books that you read?
C. Palanik "Fight club"
It was strong))
Do you have a lot of friends?
no friends, just mates.
For me friendship means much more than just good relationship between people.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hypocrisy and gossiping
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Superfluous chatter and self-righteousness
What are your weaknesses?
I am such a lazy-bone sometimes ...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
E. M. Remarque
M. Bulgakov
A. Dumas
P. Coelho
What kinds of music do you like?
I like to listen to all the kinds of music. It depends on mood.
What is your favourite food?
ice-cream 
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Stretching, dancing.
Skiing. Walking on the nature.
Sewing. Reading.
Learning languages.
Heartfelt talks)
What is your dream job?
working while travelling 
Where do you want to live?
Where the sea
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Always clean for company
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Dancing in night clubs, Puttering in the garden, Among friends, Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Dancing, Other, Biking, Camping, Walking