Irina, 21 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 21
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Christian
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: multiple sclerosis
Age: 18 - 19
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрый человек,верный и очень ранимая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ну людей нет идеальных,но я бы хотела доброго человека)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела бы время с любимым
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы отдала бы бедным детям и помощь животным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я советуют с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верную дружбу,без подстав.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я первый раз поехала на лошади в 9лет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не выберайте людей по внешности а по душе.И быть добрыми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря дорогова мне человека
The last books that you read?
Я люблю читать Пушкина и Фантастику
What are your weaknesses?
Я слишком добрая прощаю все только 1 раз
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing, Dancing, Jogging/running, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Tennis