Irina, 57 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 57
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 50 - 70
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Обнимаю детей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Перечислила на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Старт в изучении английского языка
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Иметь цель
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Л. Толстой "Анна каренина"
What are your goals now?
Найти свою половину
Whom do you admire?
Стив джобс
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Позитивный человек
How do acquaintances view you?
Достойна уважения
What are your favourite games?
Боулинг, бридж
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толстой, пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Книга иллая
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Уже имею
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, честный, позитивный
Where do you want to live?
США, Канада,