avatar
Irena, 32 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irena
Age: 32
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
Preferences
Age: 23 - 40
Weight: 70.37 - 104.42 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Душевная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Амбициозный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прожила бы достойно эти 30 дней, как и обычно.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Использовала их там, где была бы 100% польза.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями 50/50
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум/храбрость/духовность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Достижения в работе
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Работать над своей духовностью каждый день
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Встреча с удивительными людьми
The last books that you read?
Ненастье- Алексей Иванов
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи/прогресс в своей профессии
Whom do you admire?
Святыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
3 человека
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лукавость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Злобу
What would you like to change in yourself?
Безотказность
What are your weaknesses?
Мало сплю
What are your strengths ?
Ответственая
How do friends view you?
Открытая/безотказная
How do acquaintances view you?
Обаятельная
What are your favourite games?
Фристайл
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шекспир
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая
What is your favourite food?
Под настроение
What are your favourite films?
Разные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
С хорошим концом
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы/работа/игра на фортепиано
What is your dream job?
Профессор медицины
Tell us about your dream partner.
Замечательный человек
Where do you want to live?
Любое, с любящим меня человеком