avatar
Irina, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 4 (Advanced)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Weight: 59.02 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Hazel, Green, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
IM honest, good-hearted, sociable, adventerious woman.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Optimist, kind, honest, devoted, love kids, like to earn money.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
to enjoy last days.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
to help to children who dont have family and to charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
to my family and with myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
good-heared, optimism.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty, devotion, kindness, optimism , easy-going and good sence of humour.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
the mariage of cousine
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
love people, be good person.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
the berth of my kids
The last books that you read?
Den Brown " THE INFIERNO, THE LOST SYMBOL, ANGEL AND DEMONS, THE CODE DA VINCHI".
What are your goals now?
TO find the right person to be my second half and to grow up my kids.
Do you have a lot of friends?
the best one
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
cinism, lie
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
womenizer, lie
What would you like to change in yourself?
to be more esear-going
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, computers, dogs, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga