Anna, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 34 - 50
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, милая, внимательная к другим, искренняя, открытая, энергичная, люблю готовить
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный, добрый, честный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными, редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Сдержанность, честность, благородство
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, благородство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Берегите своих родных
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Разочарование в людях
The last books that you read?
Стивен Кинг, Борис Акунин, братья Стругацкие, Михаил Булгаков
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Михаил Булгаков, Вильям Сомерсет Моэм, Иосиф Бродский, Белла Ахмадулинп
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, разная современная поп
What is your favourite food?
Паста, морепродукты, сыр, помидоры, соленые огурцы
What are your favourite films?
Эмира Кустурицы, мелодрамы, документальные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling, yoga