Liydmyla, 66 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First Name: Liydmyla
Age: 66
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 77kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 50 - 80
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, отзывчивая, заботливая. Люблю путишествовать. Приготовит ужин для двоих. Умею вязать и шить.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Коммуникабельный, не скупой, подвижный, оптимистичный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы их с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на организацию детского международного туризма. Обучение талантливый детей в престижных вузах.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родной сестрой. Взрослой дочерью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ответственность, пунктуальность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, щедрость по отношению к близким, доброта.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внучки
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Верить, любить!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Стефан Цвейг, О.Генри. Рассказы.
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину партнера по интересам.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неискренность в отношениях
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Обладание логикой
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Восточная лирика
What kinds of music do you like?
Кантри, джаз, рок
What is your favourite food?
Нет предпочтений
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять по интернету
What is your dream job?
Дизайнер одежды и акссесуаров
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина с похожими взглядами на жизнь
Where do you want to live?
В современном городе