Polina, 24 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
Main info
First Name: Polina
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 4 (Advanced)
Chinese 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 25 - 35
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы подарки родным, остальное вложила бы в свою студию звукозаписи.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда с мамой и отчимом, но почти всегда делаю так, как сама хочу
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, порядочность, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, чувство юмора, уверенность в себе, талант
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Концерт любимой группы
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Следуйте за мечтой
The last books that you read?
"Властелин колец"
Whom do you admire?
Мэттью Беллами
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your favourite games?
The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim, Assassin's Creed
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Музыка, чтение, сериалы, сон
What is your dream job?
Музыкант в рок-группе
Where do you want to live?
Ирландия или Шотландия
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rap Music, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, news/politics/events, painting, travelling