Oksana, 50 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 44 - 60
Weight: 83.99 - 99.88 kg
Height: 185 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Порядочная,надежная, с чувством юмора, спортивная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, умный, смелый, щедрый, с чувстом юмора, спортивный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Испонила все заветные свои желания, попросила прощения у всех кого вольно или не вольно обидела
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность, оплатила лечение детям в детских домах,действительно нуждающимся родителям, у которх больн дети
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
щедрость, порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
просмотр спектакля "Юнона и Авось"
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Поступай по совести
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение сына, восхождение на Эльбрус, предательство близкого друга, смерть друга
The last books that you read?
Л.Н.Толстой "Война и мир".
What are your goals now?
Найти спутника жизни на конец жизни
Whom do you admire?
Сильными духом людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
трусость, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
освоить инностранный язык
What are your weaknesses?
неуверенность, не знание иностранного язый
What are your strengths ?
честность, верность, надежность
How do friends view you?
хороший друг, готовый прийти в любую минуту на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
доброжелательный человек
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Гумилев,Ахматова, Веллер.
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, блюз
What is your favourite food?
Простая здоровая пища
What are your favourite films?
Паспорт г.Данелия, Остров Лунгин, Когда Гарри встретил Салли, и многие другие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, просмотр и чтение детективов
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Высокий сильный, морально устойчивый, в меру состоятельный, любящий меня
Where do you want to live?
Австралия, Новая Зеландия, Испания, США, Россия -Москва
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Jazz Music , Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, travelling