Nadezhda, 27 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Main info
First Name: Nadezhda
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Education: Some college
Age: 27 - 32
Weight: up to 90.8 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная, но с характером.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий, подтянутый, с чувством юмора, любящий.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы последние часы с любимыми для меня людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в какой-нибудь прибыльный бизнес.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей семьей.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, дружба,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Взаимность, честность, доверие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка ТВ
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Что бы тебе жизнь не подготовила - всегда оставайся человеком.
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много.
What are your weaknesses?
Недостатки видно со стороны.
What are your strengths ?
Честная, верная, заботливая
What kinds of music do you like?
Иногда рок, иногда классика. Под настроение.
What are your favourite films?
"Великий Гэтсби", "Иван Васильевич меняет профессию"
What is your dream job?
Которая приносит не только доход, но и удовольствие.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, понимающий, верный. Который будет любить меня и которого буду любить я.
Where do you want to live?
Не очень далеко от своих близких.
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets