Svetlana, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Psychologist
Age: 18 - 30
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Простая девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Слетала бы в Корею
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла больным людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь все держать при себе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Хорошее отношение
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сдала сессию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Пока не знаю
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Окружающие люди
The last books that you read?
Их много на данный момент читаю Завойчинская Милена "Иржина. Предначертанного не избежать"
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Всё устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком вредная
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок но в последнее время слушаю K-Pop
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Слушать музыку
What is your dream job?
Работать психологом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Такого не существует
Where do you want to live?
Где меня будут рады видеть
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, motorcycles