Anna, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
3 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
Age: 26 - 35
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
я человек со сложной судьбой,но не готова сдаваться
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный человек,который умеет любить и идет на компромиссы,ценит и понимает
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
расстроилась,что не все успела все сделать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
путешествовала,но прежде обеспечила родных жильем и автомобилями
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
я советуюсь со своей тетрадью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность,доброту и ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение ребенка
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не предавайте близких,и идите к цели вопреки всему
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство мужа
The last books that you read?
поющие в терновнике
What are your goals now?
покупка машины и ремонт в квартире
Whom do you admire?
рамзан кадыров
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Rap Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, family/kids, investing, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling