Nata, 48 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First Name: Nata
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 46 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 97.61 kg
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an optimist, calm and consistent in my actions but quite able for spontaneous decisions and deeds. I like to laugh and have sense of humor,enjoy spending time with my partner and family,love nature and animals.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A family-oriented man who looks for a partner for common future. Open-mind, loyal, positive with sense of humor. A man who spends healthy and active way of life.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
From my partner
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness, sincerity, sense of humor and open mind
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindness, sincerity, sense of humor and open mind
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Treat other people as you'd like to be treated by them
What are your goals now?
Meet my lovely man and create a happy family.
Whom do you admire?
People who are open-minded and are interested in trying new experience in their lives.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many but true.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Arrogance and ignorance
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Arrogance and ignorance
What are your weaknesses?
Being a bit impatient sometimes
What are your strengths ?
sense of humor
How do friends view you?
Feminine and smart
What are your favourite games?
Board games
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
A.S. Pushkin, A. Christie, A.Conan Doyle,B.Show, J.Austen and some others
What kinds of music do you like?
I like almost all kinds of music. The preference depends on the situation and mood.
What is your favourite food?
Chicken, fish, fruits and vegetables
What are your favourite films?
Detectives, comedies, historical, family films
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
H.C. Andersen's fairy-tales, they are very kind and heartwarming
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Cartoons, Comedy, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Aerobics, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Board Games , Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading