Larisa, 46 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First Name: Larisa
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 60
Weight: from 83.99 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная оптимистичная добрая заботливая умею понять и поддержать вдохновить и организовать.Создать уют и тепло в доме. Я думаю жена это не только хорошая хозяйка а это надежный друг шкодливая девчонка и хорошая любовница.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный заботливый нежный внимательный щедрый с чувсвом юмора добрый умеющий принимать решения и выполняющий свои обещания . Добрый и хороший семьянин..И конечно романтик прогулки под луной и ужин при свечах.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы с теми кого люблю. Наслаждаясь каждой минутой.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила настоящее и будущее себе и своей семье и занилась бы благотворительностью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь слушать свою интуицию.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность. И чуаство такта.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственость умение содержать и защитить свою семью. Помочь женщине раскрыться и стать счастлиаой.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить здесь и сейчас. И быть самим собой.
The last books that you read?
"Я судьба" Рами Блект.
What are your goals now?
Создать семью и стать счастливой.
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой. и Галиной Свит.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет не много но они есть.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и Чванство. А также глупость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность. Ложь и Безответственность. Грубость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать дисципленированной.
What are your weaknesses?
Не умение правильно распредилять время. Опаздываю.
How do friends view you?
Умеющую выслушать и поддержать . надежнпя.
How do acquaintances view you?
Умная интересная предприимчивая жизнирадостная.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Асадов , Есенин.Маргарет Митчелл
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Корейская Русская, Восточная.
What are your favourite films?
Красотка , Унесенные ветром.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище. Золушка.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Having lunch with a friend, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Darts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Fine dining, Pop Music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, crafts, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling, yoga, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping