Nadya, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Main info
First Name: Nadya
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 33 - 55
Weight: 63.56 - 93.07 kg
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая и справедливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хороший и не лживый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала дальше жить.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла приют для животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда, с сестрой и совестью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сказал-сделал, а лучше молча сделал.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получила новую профессию.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Главное - жить достойно.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мелочность и лживость людей.
The last books that you read?
Разбитые окна, разбитый бизнес. Майкл Ливайн.
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Затрудняюсь ответить, каждый хорош по своему.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вернуть веру в людей.
What are your weaknesses?
Жёсткий взгляд на жизнь.
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Как друга.
How do acquaintances view you?
Прямая, говорю в глаза.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Sting, Enigma, Баста.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Весна на заречной улице.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Летучий корабль.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный, как гора.
Where do you want to live?
В мире.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical Music, Rap Music, Rock Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, home improvement, motorcycles, philosophy/spiritual, travelling