Ekaterina, 22 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 22
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 22 - 32
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая. Яркая. Застенчивая. Спонтанная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный. Верный. Весёлый. Открытый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ограбила бы банк и оторвалась бы напоследок!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложить все в медицину.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С матерью. Редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Наелась гусениц в походе  
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Цените себя, любите себя, уважайте себя. Никто не сделает это лучше вас самих.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Драка бабулек за свободное место в автобусе!  
The last books that you read?
Ломачинский "Газогенератор"
Дрюон "Проклятые короли"
"Неандертальский мальчик"
Учебник "Анатомия человека"
What are your goals now?
Стать оперирующим детским онкологом
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Двое... Зато близкие!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть. Сплетни.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Та ничего, собственно! Ну... Кроме финансового положения... Но это второстепенно!  
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Честность. Консерватизм.
How do friends view you?
Веселая. Открытая. Иногда "заумная". Зануда)
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Настольный теннис. Манчкин.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Морис Дрюон.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Пельмени! Я ж русская!   Ну и чечевица...
What are your favourite films?
"11, 12, 13 друзей Оушена", "Ликвидация", "Про уродов и людей", "Коробяки".
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Наши русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулка на велосипеде
What is your dream job?
Оперирующий врач
Tell us about your dream partner.
Пффф, какой будет, такой будет...
Where do you want to live?
Италия. Чехия. Исландия. И т.д. и т.п.  
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Birds, Rodents, Don't have but like Fish, Exotic pets, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, In Nature, Doing additional work, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, travelling, gourmet cooking, photography