avatar
Olena, 50 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 73%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olena
Age: 50
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 47 - 60
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love trying the new things. I am easy going and positive. Down to the earth and friendly. I am confidence. I like to eat a healthy food and I try to use the nature products for care of myself.
I like to cook and I hard appreciate the family values.My previous work was related to tourism so I used to live in other countries.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for the man who is family oriented who can be as a part of the team. I am spending a lot of my time under work projects. I would like to meet the person who is energetic, likes to develop.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
That is hard to imagine but I am not sure that I would enjoy these last days. Probably I would pray to safe the earth.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would donate some of money to people who are struggle with a cancer. Some of the money I would put in the business and the rest of the money I would spend for the traveling.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I am asking the advice only from my families members.Not often.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, confidence and independence.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, confidence, tolerance.
Do you have a lot of friends?
there are the friends and they are all from from the different countries.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy and lie
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, astrology