Yana, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First Name: Yana
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
Age: 33 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела последние дни со своей семьей и людьми, которых я люблю .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла большой приют для больных и бездомных животных . И помогла больным людям нуждающимся в деньгах .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность , доброта, верность и искренность .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность , ум , доброта и уважение к женщинам .
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите так, как подсказывает вам ваше сердце .
What is your favourite food?
Пицца , паста , рыба и все морепродукты .
Where do you want to live?
Моя мечта жить на берегу океана .
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, dogs, astrology