avatar
Nelia, 50 y.o., Ukraine, Cherkasy
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nelia
Age: 50
Location: Ukraine, Cherkasy
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 46 - 63
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My name is Nelia. I am a slender, feminine and affectionate woman. I am family and partnership oriented, caring, balanced, I love a healthy lifestyle and culturally interested. I would like to meet a person for my life. If you want family happiness, enjoy every moment in life, travel together, eat together, feel the attention and care of your partner, then I look forward to your letter.
       
How would you describe your ideal partner?
It is impossible to describe it - you can just feel it))). I want to feel mutual attraction, chemistry, on the same level with intelligence and communication is very important. Responsibility and readiness for a new life.
He must be a REAL HUMAN in every sense of the word: honest, respectful, successful, he knows what he wants in life, and reaches his goals.
I would like to meet such a confident and balanced person who treats his woman with respect.
 
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, travelling