avatar
Tatyana, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: up to 45
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Romantic, cute and friendly girl. A little sentimental. I don’t like when lie. I like reading books and traveling.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I don’t have a long list of requirements for a man. I'm not looking for an ideal. Just want to meet a person with whom we will have common interests. I would like to meet a guy for whom the main value in life is the family
 
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling