avatar
Tatyana, 49 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 49
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Просто хороший человек,надежная и комфортная)),с хорошим чувстством юмора.Амбициозна.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Просто хороший человек, надежный, с хорошим чувством юмора,комфортный)) Уверенный в себе.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом. Часть отдала родным,часть на благотворительность,а часть оставила бы на путешествия
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто,но бывает
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нежность, преданность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, преданность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Промолчу
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что зарекаться,действительно нельзя...
The last books that you read?
Пауло Коэльо, Дэн Браун.
What are your goals now?
Изменить мир вокруг себя)) Найти друга, любимого в одном лице.
Whom do you admire?
Freddie Mercury, Принцесса Диана, Русский Царь Николай 2, семья Николая 2, Joe Dassin...
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не терплю навязчивость, ненавижу сплетни и зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Навязчивость, корыстность, жадность...
What are your weaknesses?
Не мне о них судить 
What are your strengths ?
Отзывчивость, преданность, целеустремленность,искренность,оптимизм,чистоплотность,амбициозность.У меня отличное чувство юмора.
How do friends view you?
Искренним, добрым,оптимистичным,веселым,правдивым человеком)))
How do acquaintances view you?
Милой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Пушкин, Сола Монова, Пауло Коэльо, Гоголь и многие другие)))
What kinds of music do you like?
Queen,TEXAS, Robbie Williams, классическая музыка (Бетховен).........
What is your favourite food?
Национальная французская кухня, восточная кухня.
What are your favourite films?
Из последних: БОГЕМСКАЯ РАПСОДИЯ
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные, сказки Пушкина, сказки Гауфа.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, посещение театра, путешествия. Иногда люблю,просто,побездельничать, полежать с книгой или у телевизора))
What is your dream job?
Пока все устраивает))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостаточный, состоявшийся, надежный. С хорошим чувством юмора))
Where do you want to live?
Теплые края
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, home improvement, cats