Ekaterina, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 29 - 38
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 136.2 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Open minded, passionate, warm, loving, sensual. I'm a direct sort of person, always know what I want and where I want to be. Love traveling and exploring new cultures, excursions, history, museums, sea, nature, animals, good books and movies (Im a big movie geek lol ; ), a good laughter in a good company. Love dogs and animals, a dog owner. A bit introverted, i dont like crowds, like to spend time at cozy restaraunts/bars rather than in night clubs.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Tall ; ) A gentleman. Open minded. Warm and loving, sensual, friendly, calm, caring and attentive, is not afraid to show his feelings and is not afraid to lose control every once in a while. Doesnt have children. Loves animals)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend these days with the one i love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would try to make all my favourite people's dreams come true
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
i rarely ask for an advice
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Every day brings me surprizes
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
follow your dreams
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Seven Years in Tibet by Heinrich Harrer
What are your goals now?
long term, deep and comprehended relationships
Do you have a lot of friends?
only a couple closest friends
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Smart, open minded, loyal
What kinds of music do you like?
rock, classical, some folk
What is your favourite food?
georgian, italian, japanese, chinese
What are your favourite films?
In Brugges, Fight club. Basically all Fincher and most of Ridley Scott movies, science fiction
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
traveling, some yoga, spending time with my dogs, reading, watching movies
Tell us about your dream partner.
tall . gentleman. loves animals, has a big heart, caring, kind, attentive, empathic
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Fish, Dogs, Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Films, Mystery/Thriller, News, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, dogs, antiques