avatar
Alina, 46 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
активная, отзывчивая, заботливая, веселая, верная, оптимистичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный,активный, отзывчивый, заботливый, веселый, верный, оптимистичный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
собрала бы всю семью вместе и все желания исполняла бы по возможности каждому
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
спасла бы несколько больных детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко, по ситуации
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум и оптимизм
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум и деятельность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
женился племянник
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть самостоятельным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть папы
The last books that you read?
психологические
What are your goals now?
радовать и радоваться
Whom do you admire?
Ник Вуйчич
Do you have a lot of friends?
мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
подлость и тупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
добавить смелости
What are your weaknesses?
много осторожности
What are your strengths ?
верность, преданность, активность, оптимистичность
How do friends view you?
надежная
How do acquaintances view you?
веселая, порядочная
What are your favourite games?
описать предметы другими словами
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин. Лермонтов. Симонов, Уолш
What kinds of music do you like?
мягкий рок и классика
What is your favourite food?
мороженное
What are your favourite films?
комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ледниковый период
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
путешествия
What is your dream job?
я имею такую
Tell us about your dream partner.
порядочный
Where do you want to live?
с любимым в любви
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Poetry, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids, dogs