avatar
Saniya, 35 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Saniya
Age: 35
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 32 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 65.83 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Honest, kind, caring
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Confident, intelligent, honest, sincere, broad minded, kind
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend time with my loved ones
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would realize all my goals
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Friends, sister
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, support,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindness, confidence, respect to woman, clever mind, intelligence, hardworking, goal oriented
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Getting my master degree
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be always human
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
My Dad's death
The last books that you read?
Shantaram
What are your goals now?
To have my own family
Whom do you admire?
My Mom
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not too much
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Selfishness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Insincerity, selfishness, rudeness, liyer, cheater
What would you like to change in yourself?
Lot's of things
What are your weaknesses?
Sincere
What are your strengths ?
I have big heart
How do friends view you?
Goal oriented, friendly, sensible, kind, caring
How do acquaintances view you?
I don't know
What are your favourite games?
Badminton
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Jane Austin, Charlotta Bronte, Charles Dickens, Chehov, Pushkin, Tolstoy etc
What kinds of music do you like?
Radioactive by Imagine Dragon, All of me by John Legend etc
What is your favourite food?
Chicken
What are your favourite films?
Pride and Predjuduce, Eat, love, Pray etc
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading
What is your dream job?
My own business
Tell us about your dream partner.
He is awsome
Where do you want to live?
UK, Europe
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual