Almira, 36 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First name: Almira
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm no ordinary girl. Creative person. I write poetry and paintings. I have many creative Hobbies. I make them every day. I love art very much. I am educated: I have three educations. I have a good heart. I like animals very much. I work out at the gym every day. I believe that a man should be successful, and a woman - beautiful
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Strong spirit. Striving for development. Clearly knows what he wants in life. Not afraid of difficulties, able to take responsibility.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
For animals
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Often with friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The last books that you read?
Великие загадки человечества
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, cars