avatar
Natalya, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Preferences
Age: 27 - 35
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Отражение от отношении мужчины
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий кареглазый темноволосый красавчик , имея такие качества как : чувства юмора ,общительный ,уверенный ,жизнерадостный, добрый ,имея уважение к женскому полу, с целями о создании семьи ❤️ Который любит путешествие по всему миру ✈️🌎
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Боялась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Много что доброго
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение доброта искренность мужественность
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину ,создать семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя кухня
What are your favourite films?
Жестокий романс
Титаник
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт,здоровье ,уход за с собой
What is your dream job?
Свой салон красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Красивый добрый сильный интересный умный и Любимый
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, cats, cars