Mariya, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень жизнерадостная, активная. В моей голове очень много идей.
Иногда мне не хватает 24 часов в сутки😂
Я очень хочу влюбиться❤️
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я должна его узнать!
Мой совет. Если вы хотите познакомиться. Напишите ите сообщение. Не нужно подмигивать. Я не понимаю данного жеста! Я буду рада вам ответить👌 Увереннее!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела их с любимыми и родными людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестиции и благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я принимаю решения самостоятельно, иногда я беру совет у моей мамы
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность , ум и утонченность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект и самостоятельность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушайте свое сердце. Цените доброту. У вас одна жизнь и вы должны быть счастливы
The last books that you read?
Радикальное прощение
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много. Много знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость,зависть и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость, не решительность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше учиться, больше заниматься спортом.
What are your weaknesses?
Я очень люблю сладкое 👌
What are your strengths ?
Их очень много☺️☺️
How do friends view you?
Женственной, доброй, милой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гоголь, Толстой, Достоевский, Булгаков, Кинг
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, family/kids, collecting
My video