avatar
Elena, 52 y.o., Cyprus
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 52
Location: Cyprus
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 68kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
21 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная, честная, умная, уверенная в себе
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, образованный, честный, уверенный в себе
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего, просто наслаждалась бы каждым оставшимся днем
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы из них еще 10 не лишних миллионов долларов
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и воспитанность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Только мелкие
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Делать правильный выбор, всегда
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего младшего брата
The last books that you read?
Коран и Библия
What are your goals now?
Встретить абсолютно моего мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Чингиз Хан
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Непорядочность и невоспитанность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, лживость, тупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Прямолинейность
What are your strengths ?
Честность, верность
How do friends view you?
Незнаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Незнаю
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хаям, Достоевский, Станислав Лем, Шекспир
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, рок, и топы месяца
What is your favourite food?
Молоко и хлеб
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
What is your dream job?
Не мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Подходящий мне во всем
Where do you want to live?
Земля
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Hiking, Boating/Sailing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, investing, home improvement, cars, antiques