avatar
Lyudmila, 43 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyudmila
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 44 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 104.42 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, добрая, нежная, заботливая, любящая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Доброго, порядочного, честного,, надежного, любящего, умеющего взять ответственность за себя и за близких ему людей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Неделю бы провела в покаянии, попросила бы у всех прощение, и оставшееся время дарила бы любовь и внимание своим родным и близким.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Всё пожертвовала больным раком, нуждающимся и детским домам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С Богом и с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, честность, порядочность, доброту, ответственность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить жизнь, быть благодарным за всё и помогать нуждающимся.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких людей.
The last books that you read?
Война и Мир. Анна Каренина.
What are your goals now?
Вырасти духовно, найти свою любовь, половинку.
Whom do you admire?
Создателем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, доверяю не многим.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, зависть и лесть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман, подлость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отношение к жизни
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность, отзывчивость, умение прощать и верить.
How do friends view you?
Позитивной, доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Отзывчививым оптимистом
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп музыка, классическая
What are your favourite films?
Жестокий романс
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гадкий утёнок, Дикие лебеди, Русалочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие, автомобильные гонки.
What is your dream job?
В которой я бы могла реализовать себя..
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, порядочный, внимательный, заботливый, любящий, честный, с хорошим чувством юмора
Where do you want to live?
На необитаемом острове..
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Other, Birds, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, cars