avatar
Elena, 52 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 52
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 48 - 73
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 97.61 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, семейно ориентированная, заботливая, чувственная леди
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, успешный, семейно ориентированный, ответственный, с чувством юмора, с которым спокойно и уютно в доме
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Вежливость и культура общения
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, интеллигентность, внимательность
What are your goals now?
Найти хорошего мужчину для создания крепкой и счастливой семьи
Whom do you admire?
Мудрыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, невежество, ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость, психологическая неуравновешенность,
How do friends view you?
Добрая, веселая, сексуальная, душа компании
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, блюз, рок, танцевальная
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, музыка (играть, слушать), езда на велосипеде
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, добрый, щедрый, заботливый Мужчина, который умеет ценить, беречь и защищать свою семью
Where do you want to live?
Красивое место с теплым климатом, недалеко от озера или океана