Oksana, 50 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 49 - 64
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
умение держать язык за зубами
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность, честность, интеллигентность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть самим собой
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, нежная, искренняя, честная, верная
How do friends view you?
надежная, как счет в оффшоре
How do acquaintances view you?
зависит от обстоятельств : милая, приветливая, веселая, строгая, серьезная.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, инструментальная, поп
What is your favourite food?
русская, средиземноморская, европейская кухня
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
принцесса на горошине
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
цигун, сад, семья, дом, бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
честный, искренний, надежный, сексуальный, добрый, щедрый, сильный, интеллигентный, спортивный, с хорошим чувством юмора.
Where do you want to live?
с любимым мужчиной там, где чистый лес и вода