avatar
Safia, 29 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Safia
Age: 29
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 185 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
i see life is beautiful like a child
How would you describe your ideal partner?
he is so strong inside that he have wide soul and no fear
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
all what i do now: to give my love to my family
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
to love her child
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
man who let his woman to be weak
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
for my son: be happy and take a responsibility for your family
The last books that you read?
How to grow a man out of a boy... i hope i wrote right
What are your goals now?
to be happy
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
i don’t like a women who don’t protect their children from bad men
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
pettiness and greed