avatar
Olga, 50 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 83.99 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,честная, веселая, не могу долго находиться без дела, энергичная. никогда не прощу предательства,лжи.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,с чувством юмора,добрый,честный,надежный. Человек,который принимает тебя любую - со всеми достоинствами и недостатками
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Даже не хочу об этом думать - просто жить и наслаждаться жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправилась путешествовать по миру и на благотворительность для больных детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Практически ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность,честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность,чувство юмора,честность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Остаться всегда самим собой,не лицемерить
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близкого человека
What are your goals now?
найти спутника жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного,но достаточно хороших знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь и лицемерие,скупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
у меня их нет))
What are your strengths ?
ум,самостоятельность
How do friends view you?
человек,который может дать совет,веселый друг
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What kinds of music do you like?
ритмичная,танцевальная , классическая
What is your favourite food?
фрукты,овощи, морепродукты., и еще очень люблю пирожные и торты
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Catching up on household chores, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gardening, family/kids