avatar
Irina, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 168 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, скромная, преданная, в меру общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Преданный, работящий, ответственный, уважающий свой выбор
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
умение выслушать, поддержать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность, ум, уважение, помощь
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена места работы
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Помогать близким
The last books that you read?
Бизнес, религия
What are your goals now?
Бизнес
Whom do you admire?
Мой сын
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неуважение к женскому полу, эгоизм, неверность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не хочу менять
What are your weaknesses?
Все хорошо
What are your strengths ?
Самоуважение, умение видеть других людей изнутри
How do friends view you?
Добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
Умная, доброжелательная
What is your dream job?
Высокооплачиваемая, достойная
Tell us about your dream partner.
Взаимопонимание, любовь, помощь
Where do you want to live?
Не слишком жарко или холодно.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading