avatar
Liudmyla, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Liudmyla
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Language:
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 39 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 77.18 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом своей мечты, создала благотворительный фонд помощи детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, только очень близкими друзьями.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Взаимопонимание и доверие.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Лучше сделать что-то, чем всю жизнь мечтать об этом но так и не решиться сделать что-то.
What are your goals now?
Встретить мужчину, с которым мы сможем создать счастливые, долгосрочные отношения.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь и зависть, лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и зависть, лицемерие.
What kinds of music do you like?
Музыка для релакса, классика.
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная)))
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, investing, gourmet cooking