avatar
Irina, 44 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: from 38

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, рядом с которым я могу почувствовать себя слабой.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей должно быть немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть и подлость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, надменность, наглость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
How do friends view you?
Этот вопрос к моим друзьям.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дюма
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts