Armangul, 36 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First Name: Armangul
Age: 36
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. boy, living at home
2 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, жизнерадостная, красивая, романтичная, с хорошим чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Остроумный, импозантный, образованный, романтичный, с твердым характером, чуткий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы в Австралию
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала бы и помогала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно с подругой, но чаще прислушиваюсь себе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и характер
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда оставайтесь личностью и любите жизнь!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Рай, Джудит Макнот
What are your goals now?
Уехать в другу страну
Whom do you admire?
Маргарет Тэттчер
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лживость и бесхребетность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стараюсь всем всегда помочь..
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Ум, внешность
How do friends view you?
Упрямая и целенаправленная
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Побег из Шоушенка
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, спорт
What is your dream job?
Преподаватель, психолог
Tell us about your dream partner.
Настоящий мужчина,с которым я пойду на край света
Where do you want to live?
Необитаемый остров))
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, cars, astrology