avatar
Elen, 44 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 68%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elen
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 168cm
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, living at home
20 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: up to 113.5 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am charming, positive, romantic, honest, loyal, energetic, intelligent, educated lady with a good sense of humor.
I love to travel and learn new cultures. Literature, art, architecture. I love gardening and indoor plants. Nature and animals, mountains and the sea, flowers and music. I am active. Pool, walks, bike, fitness.
I am passionate and happy, beautiful pretty lady.
I am looking for a serious relationship with family values. Love and understanding, the desire to make each other happy every day.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a partner who speaks and understands English to speak, be happy, laugh together, enjoy a life together, trust and support each other.
You want to see my happy eyes looking at you with love. You are joyful, cheerful, strong, you want a real life with deep happy emotions.
So, if you are interested in your own career, value safety and stability, you do not smoke and do not drink, then you found me! I can enrich your life!
I will be very happy to receive a letter from you.
Surprise me! Ask me, at what age did I learn to play the violin?
How do friends view you?
positive, kind, gentle, caring, good hostess, playful, funny, with humor
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, gardening
My video
Description Happiness