Svetlana, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
10 y.o. boy, living at home
4 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 35 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Эмоциональная, с чувством юмора, добрая и мягкая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, решительный, ответственный, внимательный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы получить как можно больше впечатлений вместе с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Они были бы не лишними
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой, но больше для галочки: все решения мы принимаем сам
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уважение к другим
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение к другим
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите так,как вам нравится, не ожидая других
The last books that you read?
"Цветы для Элджернона"
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Лень, непунктуальность
What are your strengths ?
Ум, решительность, верность
How do friends view you?
Веселая, неунывающая, слегка потерянная на данном этапе
How do acquaintances view you?
Спокойная и уверенная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Илья и Петров, Крапивин, Д.Киз
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, прогулки на природе, скрапбукинг
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный и стабильный
Where do you want to live?
Небольшой домик с панорамными окнами, террасой и садом
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, dogs