Evgeniy, 39 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First Name: Evgeniy
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 93kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , веселая , честная , умная , самая лучшая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, трудолюбивый,
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Быть настоящей
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Быть мужчиной (отвечать за свои слова , показывать делом а не словом )
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте любимыми и счастливыми
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и лживость
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я уверена , что встречу мужчину . Настоящего взрослого мужчину . Просьба , болтунов , писателей, сексуально озабоченных и женатых , меня не беспокоить .