Liudmila, 51 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First Name: Liudmila
Age: 51
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 49 - 56
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hi!Nice to meet you. My name is Liudmila.I am an easy going, honest, loyal, very kind , very romantic.I am a true and devoted friend, like nature and animals.I teach, learn languages and different traditions, travelled a lot.My hobbies are also reading, creating knitted ware, cooking and writing poetry. I adore dancing and going out with my friends.I am very serious and seeking only for my soulmate who will become my best friend, lover and my beloved husband in the nearest future.I still believe in love.My life is like a detective full both of happy and tragic events, but I am a great optimist with a huge sense of homor.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like him to be honest, loyal, kind, smart and romantic.I am seeking only for my soulmate and my future husband here.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend this time with people who is very dear for me and ask them to forgive me everything, what I had done wrong in my life.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give one part of this money to ill children who suffer cancer and different deseases.I adore travelling, so the rest part of money would be spend for my travelling.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I often ask advice from my relatives and best friends.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
So I value honesty and devotion.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I value honesty, kindness and devotion.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My god daughter gave a birth to her child and I am very happy.Unfortunately I do not have my own children, so this tiny child brought much happiness into my life.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
I do not have my own children, only my god daughter. The best advice for her to be always honest and take the life it is, so to be a great optimist in life.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The biggest shock is the death of all beloved people in my life, my parents and my first love.
The last books that you read?
Te Forsite's Saga.
What are your goals now?
My goals are very simple I would like only my soulmate and my future husband.
Whom do you admire?
I always admire my best friend who reached everything in her life herself.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes, but I have only two best of them..
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Dishonesty, lazy nature.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Dishonesty, lazy nature and manipulating other people.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I am a very hard working. I would like to have more free time.Besides I trust people much, sometimes it is not vety well for me.
What are your weaknesses?
I am very kind and some people manipulate this.
What are your strengths ?
I am a great optimist with a huge sense og humor, besides I have a strong will power.
How do friends view you?
I am a very devoted , loyal, kind and romantic.I am always ready to help.
How do acquaintances view you?
I am intelligent, kind and honest.
What are your favourite games?
It is very strange but I adore football.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Lina Kostenko, Andriy Malyshko and Erich Maria Remark.
What kinds of music do you like?
I adore both popular and classical music.
What is your favourite food?
Seafood and Greek salads!I also adore Ukrainian homemade food.
What are your favourite films?
Escaping from Showshank, Gone with the wind.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travelling, cooking, knitting, going out with my friends.
What is your dream job?
I have already have it. I am both a college teacher and an interpreter.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I would accept him the way he is.I would like him to be honest, loyal, very kind and romantic.
Where do you want to live?
I would like to live anywhere only with my beloved husband..
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, creative writing, cats