avatar
Margarita, 44 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Margarita
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 86kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, living at home
17 y.o. girl, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: from 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Домашняя,с чувством юмора ...скромная ...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина которого я захочу слушать
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы как обычно
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность ...помощь родителям ...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругами ,мамой и сыновьями !
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уважение,искренность ...честность ...верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сильный характер ...должен быть мужской стержень
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Отдых на море
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда помогай тем ,кто слабее и беднее тебя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Бедность людей пожилого возраста
The last books that you read?
Агата Кристи ,Джудит Макнот
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого человека
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие , ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность и глупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более стройной
What are your weaknesses?
Ревнивая
What are your strengths ?
Скромная и страстная одновременно
How do friends view you?
Девушка с моторчиком !))
How do acquaintances view you?
Энергичная и неутомимая собеседница
What are your favourite games?
Клёш оф Кленс
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чейз ,Рубальская ,Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite food?
Шашлычки ,фрукты и овощи
What are your favourite films?
Одиноким предоставляется общежитие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Мечтать
What is your dream job?
Флористика
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный
Where do you want to live?
США,Литва ...Норвегия
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, motorcycles, gourmet cooking, family/kids