Liubov, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First Name: Liubov
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 31 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
hypocrisy, rudeness
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Where do you want to live?
Near sea
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests