avatar
Olga, 50 y.o., Kazakhstan
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 50
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 95.34 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я счастливый человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Моя половина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просто молилась и рада была каждому мгновения жизни.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Большие деньги - большая ответственность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С детьми, у них свежий взгляд на жизнь, а у меня опыт.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Понимание.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поход на природу.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учитесь быть счастливыми, и растите настоящими мужчинами.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение детей, это великолепно.
The last books that you read?
Кехо
What are your goals now?
Жить и любить, работать я так умею.
Whom do you admire?
Своим отцом.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Даш
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и манерность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не желание ничему учиться.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Бросить курить.
What are your weaknesses?
ООО.
What are your strengths ?
Ооо
How do friends view you?
Я отличный друг.
How do acquaintances view you?
Я имею хорошее воспитание.
What are your favourite games?
Городки.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много.
What kinds of music do you like?
Меняется, а классика всегда в тренде.
What is your favourite food?
Картофель, рыба
What are your favourite films?
Ооо
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Курочка ряба.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спать.
What is your dream job?
Рисовать.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Зеркало.
Where do you want to live?
Где есть снег.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Birds, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Napping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Darts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, collecting, antiques