avatar
Natalya, 44 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, not living at home
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Spanish 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Crafts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 81.72 kg
Height: 173 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремленная и мягкая с теми кого люблю
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремленный честный и семейный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Призналась бы в любви всем своим близким людям
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в инвестиции а часть передала в благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение ценить дружбу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Жизнелюбие
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Верить в себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Когда теряешь дорогих людей
What are your goals now?
Изучение английского языка
Whom do you admire?
Собой и семьей
Do you have a lot of friends?
2-3
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Расчёт и грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
How do friends view you?
Целеустремлённой и жизнелюбивой
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Вареники с картофелем и грибами
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
What is your dream job?
У меня она есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший друг
Where do you want to live?
Мне нравится место где я живу
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Mystery/Thriller, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Rap Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, gardening, crafts, astrology