avatar
Venera, 50 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Venera
Age: 50
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 48 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 65.83 - 74.91 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, мягкая, добрая, недавно начала заниматься танцами
и люблю передавать смыслы через движение в танце-язык тела.
С удовольствием занимаюсь любимым делом,оно у меня связано с цифрами.Обожаю язык цифр.
Я срециалист профессионал в своей сфере. Люблю бильярд,путешествия,люблю вкусно поесть.Слежу за фигурой -бег по утрам в парке,бассейн .Люблю кататься на велосипеде
и вылазки на природу.
Забочусь о доме, уюте и гостеприимной атмосфере.
Стряпаю вкуснейшие завтраки, в выходные прогуляюсь с избранным на выставку, попотчую обедом
и напитками по оригинальным рецептам.Вечерами томные беседы и не только...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Нравятся мужчины интеллигентные,кто дружит с IT технологиями,поддерживает свое тело в порядке,излагает мысли сжато и кратко.
И вращается в мире цифр.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Привела бы в порядок все свои незавершенные дела.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы занялась своими проектами.И благотворительностью тоже.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В основном прислушиваюсь к совету успешных людей.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мягкость,умение прощать.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уровновешанность характера.Умение реализоваться в социуме.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Научилась настраивать интернет рекламу.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Делайте то,что вам нравится.Любите себя.Будьте в гармонии с собой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы и любимого кота.
The last books that you read?
Атлас мира.
What are your goals now?
Хочу реализовать свои онлайн проекты.
Whom do you admire?
Луиза Хэй, Ирина Хакамада,Маргарет Тэтчер,Мэри Кей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не скажу,что много.И это люди проверены временем.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Мягкость,доброта.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Спонтанность.Скептицизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более терпимой к недостаткам других.
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость.
What are your strengths ?
Аналитический ум.
How do friends view you?
Открытой,позитивной,многогранной
How do acquaintances view you?
Целеустремленной
What are your favourite games?
Флирт.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гарсиа Маркес,Эрих Мария Ремарк,Марк Твен,Джек Лондон,Чингиз Айтматов,Михаил булгаков и др.Классики мировой литературы
What kinds of music do you like?
В основном классическая
What is your favourite food?
Курьиный бульон.Все что приготовлено без жира.
What are your favourite films?
Влюблен по собственному желанию,Гордость и предубеждение,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Г.Андерсона.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фотографировать природу.И моя работа.
What is your dream job?
чтобы можно было работать в любой точке мира.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уравновешанный,семейно-ориентированный,финансово благополучный мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Грузия, Италия.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, computers
My video
Description