avatar
Olga, 47 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 36 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтичная, целеустремленная, искренняя, позитивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный, честный, веселый, спортивный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просто жила и наслаждалась каждым днем
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы домик на берегу моря, открыла бы свой салон красоты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Позитив
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие в Европу
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить так, как подсказывает сердце
The last books that you read?
Джон Кехо "Подсознание может все"
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою настоящую любовь
Whom do you admire?
Тем, кто успешен и при этом счастлив
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Зависть
What would you like to change in yourself?
Все устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
Доверие к людям
What are your strengths ?
Их много)
How do acquaintances view you?
Светящимся человеком)
What are your favourite games?
Спорт
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Карнеги
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, рыба, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Хатико
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, английский
What is your dream job?
Та которой я занимаюсь
Tell us about your dream partner.
Что бы любил меня
Where do you want to live?
Европа (с мягким климатом)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, cars