avatar
Natalya, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a self-suficient woman who has a kind heart, easy-going, genuine, caring and affectionate. Professional and smart at work but very caring and loving with beloved ones, a dreamer but also like to do something to achieve my goals.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Many people are looking for a perfect match, trying this way to solve their problems. They naively believe that love relationships will cure them of boredom, melancholy, lack of meaning in life. They hope that the partner will fill the void of their life. What a mistake. When we choose a partner, placing similar hopes on him, in the end, we cannot avoid hatred for a person who has not met our expectations. And then? Then we look for the next partner, and then another ... Or we decide to spend the rest of our lives alone, complaining about a cruel fate. To avoid this, you should deal with your own life, not expecting someone to do it for you. Therefore, I want to meet a man with whom I could work on relationships, have a good time, have fun, grow together, but not look for a cure for boredom.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy each moment of my life, meet all people who mean a lot for me and try to spend as much time with them as possible.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would invest part of the money, the rest would be donated to charity, for example animal shelters to help animals who need help and care.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I take advice from my parent but not so often, usually I just follow my heart and intuition.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Being genuine, smart, independant
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Being intelligent, goal-achiever, successful, honest and loyal
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Enjoy your life, always follow your dreams and achieve your goals, never give up and be honest with yourself and everyone around.
The last books that you read?
" The five love languages"
What are your goals now?
Finding a special man
Do you have a lot of friends?
I don't have many but have few good ones
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Being stupid, narcissistic
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Being rude, losing temper, raising the voice
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing. I am happy with who I am ;-)
What are your weaknesses?
Being fragile
What are your strengths ?
Being genuine, smart, kind
What are your favourite games?
bowling
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Alexander Pushkin
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, pop, R&B, Latin, electronic and sometimes classical.
What is your favourite food?
If you take me to sushi restaurant on the first date it will be the best decision. My favorite cuisine is sushi ;-) Second one is Mexican, I really like steak tacos, guacamole and Margarita ;-)
What are your favourite films?
Gladiator, Invisible Guest, Sex and the city
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Snow white
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Traveling, interior design, fitness
Tell us about your dream partner.
My best friend and lover, someone I can talk about everything, who is affectionate and is not afraid to show his feelings and emotions, romantic man with sense of humor. Someone who shares family values, know what he wants for the future, curious about life and new things, like to travel and be healthy.
Where do you want to live?
Anywhere with picturesque scenery and beloved one
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Golf, Figure skating, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, cats