Yuliya, 27 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 22 - 54
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Яркая ,позитивная личность
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Взрослый ,властный лидер
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моей лучшей мамой на свете
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Реализация в карьере
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда отвечайте за свои слова
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Куда делись адекватные мужчины ?
The last books that you read?
Цветы для элжернона ,парфюмер ,три товарища ,триумфальная арка ,Джейн эйр и много других
What are your goals now?
Хочу встретить мужчину и влюбиться
Do you have a lot of friends?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats